A partir de agora o blog esta temporariamente fechado!

CD VYP Voice of the Young People Lil Mama(Deluxe Version)

1. Intro
2. Lip Gloss
3. One Hit Wonder
4. Get Loose Request
5. Shawty Get Loose (featuring Chris Brown and T-Pain)
6. What It Is (Strike a Pose) (featuring T-Pain)
7. G-Slide (Tour Bus)
8. Gotta Go Deeper (Skit)
9. Stand Up
10. L.I.F.E.
11. College (featuring Yirayah)
12. Emotional Rollercoasters (Skit)
13. Broken Pieces
14. Swim
15. Truly In Love" (featuring Peter Toh)
16. Look At My Life (Skit)
17. Make It Hot (Put It Down)
18. Pick It Up
19. Girlfriend (Dr. Luke Remix) (Avril Lavigne featuring Lil Mama)


Créditos: Lil Mama Media Center

0 comentários: